Visitor menu


Meet with Mel McKinlay from New Zealand

Kiwimel73 is offline
74 y/o male, Gemini
from INVERCARGILL., New Zealand
English
Retired~~ But Work for Government Part Time.
Have 2 children
Last online: 2019-05-19 00:48:12

ID: 1000929235
Friends:
MargoBeautifulQueen,  ...

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 43

Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education High School graduate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 36-58
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Description:
Well My Names MEL ~~ I Live here in a Beautiful Free Country Called New Zealand. I'm a Widower lost My Wife some Years Ago and have been bring up 2 Daughters and how they are grown up and are Married. I'm a Sincere & Honest , Caring, Trustworthy,Kind, Loyal, Loving, Affectionate, Faithful, Passionate, Romantic Mature Man. 5'9 Tall of Medium Build, Take Good Care off Myself and Body. Hazel Eyes. Open Minded, Sense of Humor. I'AM A ONE WOMAN'S MAN. And I'am NOT Here to PLAY Any Kinds Of GAMES. I'm Seeking a SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP that's Going to Last for All Eternity. a Woman who wants to Be Treated as a Lady Should Be Treated with True Love & Affections & with Respect. I Have so Much Love in My Heart and Body awaiting to Give to My One and Only.
Ideal match description:
As Long as She is Sincere & Honest and is NOT one off those Woman that is here to Play Games. Because I'm Serious In Finding My Best Friend, My Partner for Life, My Passionate Lover , and My Soul Mate.
All Though I Would Dearly Love to MEET A Lady who Believes in being a ONE MAN'S WOMAN.I'm only here for a SERIOUS And Long Lasting RELATIONSHIP that Leads To MARRIAGE. If You are Interested Then I'd Love to Hear from You. Very Happy
My languages skills:
English
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu