Visitor menu


Meet with Juan Manuel Zendejas from Mexico

Ahau is offline
48 y/o male, Capricorn
from Mexico City, Mexico
English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent), German(Fluent)
Businessman
Have no children
Last online: 2019-08-21 01:37:33

ID: 1000010796
Friends:
Anna_Annochka_,  Olga598,  ShineTania,  Vitochka7,  ...

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 155

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-55
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Description:
I am a normal, hard-working businessman interested in finding a nice, decent, childless woman who wants to move to Mexico, and who doesn't want to get married;I don't smoke, and have no "skeletons" in my closet, meaning no kids nor unfinished relationships.An important thing, I can´t have children and I am not interested in adopting nor raising other guy's kids. If your kids are independent adults, no problem. If you're young enough to be my daughter, don't waste your time; I'm not interested in changing diapers nor cleaning noses; if you go along with these issues, then we can think of a communicating.

Thank you for reading my profile.
Ideal match description:
Decent, honest, clean, childless, no tatoos, no smoker,optimistic, supportive, educated.

Not wanting kids.Not wanting marriage.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu